I'll come up with something in a minute.

Monochrome Nightmare – Left Work

IMGP0122
The boots had been left if place, the leather cracking over time. There had been no reason, but they had hadn’t even taken the boots with them. I began to hear a noise, a thrumming in my ears like too much blood. It distracted me and I almost missed when she said someone was following us. Even though I couldn’t actually see or hear anyone, I felt like I also detected the presence. We should really leave, but she said they wouldn’t let us escape.

October 3, 2014 - Posted by | Fiction, Photo, Photography | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Oh, eerie! ❤

    Comment by redgladiola | October 3, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

