I'll come up with something in a minute.

Monochrome Nightmare – The Ride

IMGP7998
There was no way to tell if this ride would take us to safety or into danger. My head was hurting and the sound in my ears was keeping me from thinking too carefully. Nothing seemed to make sense, and the train just kept the exact same pace no matter what. I would simply wait until the train stopped or it looked safe enough to leave. I could feel eyes watching us though, as if some unseeable person was sitting behind us in the empty carriage. I didn’t know if those eyes meant malice, or simply wanted to observe, but just then it didn’t feel like we were surrounded by friends.

October 9, 2014 - Posted by | Fiction, Photo, Photography | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

